MANAGEMENT:
Shane Trulin & Ken O'Leary
Relentless Artist Management
info@relentlessam.com

BOOKING:
United States
Andy Somers
APA
phone (310) 888-4222
asomers@apa-agency.com

Canada
Rob Zifarelli
UTA
phone (212) 581-3100
rob.zifarelli@unitedtalent.com

International
Mel Young
X-Ray Touring
mel@xraytouring.com

RECORD LABEL:
Kaw-Liga Records
www.kawligarecords.com

Culvert Music
www.culvertmusic.com

PUBLICITY:

United States
Tito Belis
Clarion Call
Phone (512) 658-8338
tito@clarioncallmedia.com

Canada
Rebecca Webster
Webster Media Consulting
Phone (416) 562-5294
rebecca@webstermediaconsulting.com

United Kingdon
Thom Denson
Brace Yourself
Phone 011 44 20 3222 0036
thom@braceyourselfpr.com

For management and other inquries, please use the form below:

 
Name *
Name